

Institute of Actuaries of India

Statutory body established under an Act of Parliament

Unit No. F-206, 2nd Floor, F Wing, Tower II, Seawoods Grand Central, Plot no R-1, Sector 40, Nerul Road, Navi Mumbai - 400706 +91 22 6243 3333 +91 22 6243 3322

Election to Council 2022

(Rule 12) Final list of Contesting Members (as on 6th August 2022)

Sr. No.	Members hip No.	Name of Contesting Member	Address of Contesting member
1)	5036	Mr. Ashish Ranjan	A - 2404 Satellite Tower Chsl, Film City Road, Goregaon East, Mumbai- 400063
2)	25424	Mr. Kartikey Kandoi	404, Minal Mandir CHSL,Anmol Complex, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra -400059
3)	226	Mr. R Arunachalam	Flat 1B, First Floor, Shree Niwas, 11/30 Sadhullah Street T Nagar, Chennai ,600017
4)	75	Mr. Richard William Holloway	27 Namly Rise Singapore 267131

As the number of candidates is equal to the number of members to be elected, the above candidates stand duly elected as per Rule 15(1) of the Actuaries (Election to the Council) Rules, 2021.



Mohan Bhatia Returning Officer